Below is a list of individuals/institutes who we collaborate with:


Prof Maria Papathanasopoulos (Wits Medical School)

Dr Gert Van Zyl (NHLS Tygerberg and Stellenbosch University)

Dr Grace McCormack (NUI Galway, Ireland)

Karonga Prevention Study, Malawi.

The London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK.

Dr David Robertson (University of Manchester, UK)

Dr Simon Lovell (University of Manchester, UK)

Pfizer Global Research and Development, UK.

Prof Carolyn Williamson (University of Cape Town, South Africa)

CAPRISA, South Africa.

Dr Fiona Larkan (Trinity College, Ireland)

Dr Jamie Saris (NUI Maynooth, Ireland)

Dr Matteo Negroni (CNRS-UPR, France)

Prof Fernando Gonzalez Candelas (University of Valencia, Spain)

Prof Rob Woods (NUI Galway and University of Georgia)

Dr Elisa Fadda (NUI Galway)